Taurus Car Club of America : Ford Taurus Forum banner

1 - 8 of 8 Posts

·
Premium Member
Joined
·
2,050 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
If anybody has one, i'd like to take it off of your hands. I miss my old car's changer in the trunk :)
 

·
Premium Member
Joined
·
2,282 Posts
I have one still in my car, i posted this forsale a while ago, but i never had time to take it out...


it was used for about 3500 miles or so in my 2003 ford taurus ses


pm me if youd like to work out a deal


Jesse
 

·
Premium Member
Joined
·
2,282 Posts
Originally posted by Firespirit@Jul 27 2004, 03:55 PM
Hey jes, is that the arm rest one? do you think it'll fit a g3?
yes, its the armrest one and im not sure if it'd fit a gen3
 

·
Premium Member
Joined
·
689 Posts
I think it will work, U just need the brackets to mount it in the trunk. Its just got a longer RCU cable.

Adam
 

·
Premium Member
Joined
·
10,632 Posts
Originally posted by afi292+Jul 27 2004, 08:56 PM--><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (afi292 @ Jul 27 2004, 08:56 PM)</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'> <!--QuoteBegin-Firespirit@Jul 27 2004, 03:55 PM
Hey jes, is that the arm rest one? do you think it'll fit a g3?
yes, its the armrest one and im not sure if it'd fit a gen3 [/b][/quote]
How much did you want for it?

__________________
Best Car Insurance | Auto Protection Today | FREE Trade-In Quote
 

·
Premium Member
Joined
·
2,282 Posts
Originally posted by Firespirit+Jul 28 2004, 09:50 PM--><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (Firespirit @ Jul 28 2004, 09:50 PM)</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'>
Originally posted by [email protected] 27 2004, 08:56 PM
<!--QuoteBegin-Firespirit
@Jul 27 2004, 03:55 PM
Hey jes, is that the arm rest one? do you think it'll fit a g3?

yes, its the armrest one and im not sure if it'd fit a gen3
How much did you want for it? [/b][/quote]
Well, i have 2 other people ahead of you, so if the sale falls through both times, thne $100 bucks w/out wires since they are built in, and non removable...(thanks to the spy guy for helping me with that bit of information)
 
1 - 8 of 8 Posts
Top