Taurus Car Club of America : Ford Taurus Forum banner

1 - 20 of 25 Posts

·
Registered
119 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Ok. I am a high school senior looking out to the future seniors (kinda :p ). Now if you have the option of taking the ACP/AP course of calculus your senior year, I strongly recommend you do not take it, unless you love the idea of mental torture.

I just finished the ACP course and let me tell you this, I was happy it was finally over. That class sent me into depression. I finished off with a B- in the class, and I am a consistent A+ student.

The final, which was last week, was the worst. I took the Indiana University final, as I am an Indiana resident and IU sponsors the damned thing!!! Up until the day I found out my final grade, today, I was having nightmares over the final and just the class in general. My friends were also raped by that class.

If you want to take a deadly class that will result in (self-quote) "class genocide," go ahead, but I warn you. It is brutal and far worse than any other class that I have taken in my life, and I have had the most boring teachers ever, and I used to go to a Catholic school.

·
Premium Member
1,699 Posts
QUOTE (rambuck @ Mar 2 2009, 08:57 PM) index.php?act=findpost&pid=704773
Ok. I am a high school senior looking out to the future seniors (kinda :p ). Now if you have the option of taking the ACP/AP course of calculus your senior year, I strongly recommend you do not take it, unless you love the idea of mental torture.

I just finished the ACP course and let me tell you this, I was happy it was finally over. That class sent me into depression. I finished off with a B- in the class, and I am a consistent A+ student.