Taurus Car Club of America : Ford Taurus Forum banner

1 - 20 of 83 Posts

·
Registered
600 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Sorry to all of you, i just have a lot of stuff going on, with college come in and my high school grades have to be perfect. I have to keep up with my job so that i can get to be store manager :noes: . I'll try not go post as much, i just forget sometimes on what i put up, im just under tons of stuff lately. I really have not been myself.

I get on here and just put it out there.

·
Registered
600 Posts
Discussion Starter #3
well i post during a class, and i want to get the stuff i need, and i don't have time to search the site, so i just post what i need, or looking at prices for. I'm new to cars and i'm trying to learn as much as i can.

·
Registered
799 Posts
well i post during a class, and i want to get the stuff i need, and i don't have time to search the site, so i just post what i need, or looking at prices for. I'm new to cars and i'm trying to learn as much as i can.
[/b]
Don't worry about it man. Plenty of members here posted exactly the same as you do, until they got familiar with things and figured out what to do. There's been plenty of more aggravating members than you.

If you need help and don't want to get burned for posting a lot of stuff, feel free to PM me. I can't always answer right away, but I'll help as much as I can.

It's not that you don't know anything about cars that aggravates us, it's the fact that you lack internet etiquette skills.
[/b]
PM worthy perhaps? Honesty is one thing, posts like this will make others jump on the bandwagon and start flaming the guy all over again.

Keep in mind, everyone here was once "the new guy".

·
michelle
1,364 Posts
Or "the new girl", but typically girls don't get flamed as much as you boys do. I wonder why...