Taurus Car Club of America : Ford Taurus Forum banner

1 - 4 of 4 Posts

·
Registered
147 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
"Hi, my name is Timmy, and I'm addicted to rice. I started off with a bodykit, but then I moved onto a fartcan exhaust that sounds like ass, a wing that would make a 747 blush, and more stickers than a teenage girl's notebook."

"Hi, Timmy, and welcome to Rice Anoynomous. The first step is admitting it!"

Ok, so this is the story about "Timmy."

I'm coming home from my girl's house, driving down the highway, talking on my cellphone. Before you judge my poor driving skills, keep in mind I have a hand's free set...the nice little headset-dealy. So without a phone next to my head, I don't look like an *******, I just look like I'm talking to myself. And I'm not a poor driver because of it. I was a poor driver to BEGIN with.

Traffic was pretty thick, and I was following behind a car I couldn't quite identify. It looked so weird. It had a primer gray bodykit which actually looked pretty decent. It had altezzas, which were a little ricey but forgiveable. But aside from that, it had a fartcan exhaust that sounded like sheep being slaughtered. It also had a spoiler that went 6 inches above the roof, made of enough metal to construct a small robot. I got a strange urge to rip it off his car and go gliding.

But before I could do that, traffic started to thin out, and I went to pass it. It was a 4 door sedan...Neon, I think? No way, too big. Then my jaw drops. How could I not notice it? It was a white G4 Taurus, 2002, with the new bodykit direct from Andy's. I didn't notice 'Taurus' on the back because it had been shaved off!