1 - 20 of 31 Posts

·
Premium Member
2,492 Posts
Looks a little to :rice: for a mustang... Just my opinion

·
Registered
235 Posts
I have actually thought of lighting the grill on mine. Don't think I would light the lower intake but I think the grill might look cool. I would do mine in blue however. If I end up doing it I will post some pics.

·
Premium Member
2,543 Posts
...looks like a Hallowe'en pumpkin!!!!!

Trick'er treat

·
Registered
359 Posts
At least the color combo looks good. I'd never use them on the outside of my car, but I don't think that looks too bad, considering what I've seen out on the road *shudders* :blink:

·
Registered
39 Posts
Hm, I've got a friend with a sable that has various strobes, neons, etc, he even bought an A-piller guage pod to keep track of his voltage and oil pressure. :blink: And guess what, he always does the speed limit and always gets pulled over and I've never gotten pulled over and I'm a much crazier driver. Thus, I believe neons are stupid. Those don't look /bad/ but... Eh. It's like putting a big sign that says 'pull me over and search for drugs because I'm a dumb teenager' on your car.

Oh and uh, 'Magic carpet! Magic carpet!'

·
Premium Member
1,308 Posts

Attachments

·
Registered
39 Posts
Your interior looks tight dude. Well done. ;) Neons on the inside don't attract cops.

And I didn't say that neons, when tastefully done, don't look good. I just meant... Why get in more trouble than you need to?

·
Registered
113 Posts