Taurus Car Club of America : Ford Taurus Forum banner

1 - 1 of 1 Posts

·
Registered
1 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Begging for help, please! I am new to site and sorry if i am posting in wrong section. I am the original and only owner of a 2004 mercury sable. it has had a couple probs here and there and i had my ac fixed last year. Well, a week ago it got a rough idle and i thought ok, i need to deal with plugs, i am a single mom, completely broke/devastated by divorce, no money, no support system etc so i can't keep looking for the problem.